The Mountain West released the 2019-20 conference schedules for both men’s and women’s basketball on Thursday afternoon.

Men’s Basketball (home games BOLD)

Wednesday, December 4 Boise State at New Mexico
Saturday, December 7 New Mexico at Wyoming
Wednesday, January 1 New Mexico at San Jose State
Wednesday, January 8 Fresno State at New Mexico
Saturday, January 11 Air Force at New Mexico
Wednesday, January 15 New Mexico at Colorado State
Saturday, January 18 New Mexico at UNLV
Wednesday, January 22 San Jose State at New Mexico
Saturday, January 25 New Mexico at Nevada
Wednesday, January 29 San Diego State at New Mexico
Saturday, February 1 New Mexico at Fresno State
Saturday, February 8 Wyoming at New Mexico
Wednesday, February 12 New Mexico at San San Diego
Saturday, February 15 UNLV at New Mexico
Wednesday, February 19 Nevada at New Mexico
Saturday, February 22 New Mexico at Boise State
Wednesday, February 26 New Mexico at Air Force
Saturday, February 29 Utah State at New Mexico

2019-20 MW Men’s Basketball Championship:
Wednesday, March 4 – Saturday, March 7


Women’s Basketall (home games BOLD)

Wednesday, December 4 New Mexico at Boise State
Saturday, December 7 Wyoming at New Mexico
Wednesday, January 1 San Jose State at New Mexico
Wednesday, January 8 New Mexico at Fresno State
Saturday, January 11 New Mexico at Air Force
Wednesday, January 15 Colorado State at New Mexico
Saturday, January 18 UNLV at New Mexico
Wednesday, January 22 New Mexico at San Jose State
Saturday, January 25 Nevada at New Mexico
Wednesday, January 29 New Mexico at San Diego State
Saturday, February 1 Fresno State at New Mexico
Saturday, February 8 New Mexico at Wyoming
Wednesday, February 12 San Diego State at New Mexico
Saturday, February 15 New Mexico at UNLV
Wednesday, February 19 New Mexico at Nevada
Saturday, February 22 Boise State at New Mexico
Monday, February 24 Air Force at New Mexico
Thursday, February 27 New Mexico at Utah State

2019-20 MW Women’s Basketball Championship:
Sunday, March 1 – Wednesday, March 4

Leave a Reply