The University of New Mexico women’s basketball team got four players represented in the Mountain West postseason awards.

  • Jaisa Nunn was named Player of the Year and made the 10-player All-Mountain West Team.
  • Aisia Robertson is the Newcomer of the year and also part of the All-Mountain West Team. If that wasn’t enough, the junior was included in the All-Defensive team.
  • Nike McClure was in the All-Defensive Team
  • Jayla Everett is the Freshman of the Year and got an All-MW Honorable Mention Team selection

Leave a Reply